Our Advertisers

A9 Partnership www.a9partnership.co.uk
Alistair Carmichael www.alistaircarmichael.co.uk
Alzheimer Scotland www.alzscot.org
Anderson & Goodlad www.anderson-goodlad.com
Beatrice Wishart MSP www.beatricewishart.org.uk
Busta House Hotel www.bustahouse.com
Camera Centre www.cameracentre.net
Conversio Consultants n/a
COPE Ltd. www.cope.ltd.uk
DITT Shetland www.ditt-shetland.co.uk
Garriock Brothers www.garriock.co.uk
Garriock Brothers Building Centre www.gbbuildingcentre.co.uk
George Robertson www.grdirect.co.uk
Grieg Seafood Shetland Ltd. www.griegseafood.no/en
Harper Macleod LLP www.estateagencyshetland.co.uk
Highland Fuels www.highlandfuels.co.uk
Hughes Plumbing & Heating www.hughesplumbingshetland.co.uk
Inksters Solicitors www.inksters.com
JB’s Autostore www.jbautoparts.co.uk
Lerwick Engineering & Fabrication www.lefltd.co.uk
Lerwick Port Authority www.lerwick-harbour.co.uk
Maree Todd MSP www.mareetodd.scot
NAFC Marine Centre www.nafc.ac.uk
Neil Risk Solicitor www.neilrisk.com
NHS Shetland www.shb.scot.nhs.uk
Nordri Ltd www.nordri.co.uk
Nortech Marine Ltd www.nortechmarine.co.uk
NorthLink Ferries www.northlinkferries.co.uk
Northwards Ltd www.northwardsltd.co.uk
Ocean Kinetics www.oceankinetics.co.uk
Peterson www.onepeterson.com
Promote Shetland www.shetland.org
RE Watt / Autolec RE Watt / Autolec facebook
R J McLeod (Contractors) Ltd www.rjmcleod.co.uk
Sandwick Baking Co. Ltd. Sandwick Baking Co. Ltd Facebook
Self-Catering Shetland www.selfcateringshetland.com
Shetland Amenity Trust www.shetlandamenity.org
Shetland Arts www.shetlandarts.org
Shetland Box Office www.shetlandboxoffice.org
Shetland College UHI www.shetland.uhi.ac.uk
Shetland Construction Training Group www.shetctg.co.uk
Shetland Country Music Club www.shetland-country-music-club.uk
Shetland Islands Council www.shetland.gov.uk
Shetland Museum & Archives www.shetland-museum.org.uk
Shetland Recreational Trust www.srt.org.uk
Shetland Seafood Auction www.shetlandauction.com
SQC Plant Ltd www.sqcl.co.uk
T L Dallas www.tldallas.com
Town’s-End Garage Ltd. www.townsend-garage.co.uk
Train Shetland www.trainshetland.com
Tulloch Development www.tullochdev.co.uk
Westside Electrical Services Ltd www.westsideelectricalservices.co.uk
Westside Plant Hire www.walkonit.com