Our Advertisers

A9 Partnership www.a9partnership.co.uk
Alistair Carmichael www.alistairarmichael.co.uk
Alzheimer Scotland www.alzscot.org
Anderson & Goodlad www.anderson-goodlad.com
Busta House Hotel www.bustahouse.com
Camera Centre www.cameracentre.net
Conversio Consultants n/a
COPE Ltd. www.cope.ltd.uk
Dental Shetland www.dentalshetland.co.uk
DITT Shetland www.ditt-shetland.co.uk
Frankie’s Fish and Chips www.frankiesfishandchips.com
Garriock Brothers www.garriock.co.uk
Garriock Brothers Building Centre www.gbbuildingcentre.co.uk
George Robertson www.grdirect.co.uk
Grieg Seafood Shetland Ltd. www.griegseafood.no/en
Harper Macleod LLP www.estateagencyshetland.co.uk
Highland Fuels www.highlandfuels.co.uk
Hughes Plumbing & Heating www.hughesplumbingshetland.co.uk
Injury Shetland www.injuryshetland.co.uk
Inksters Solicitors www.inksters.com
JB’s Autostore www.jbautoparts.co.uk
JBT Distribution www.jbt.co.uk
Lerwick Engineering & Fabrication www.lefltd.co.uk
Lerwick Port Authority www.lerwick-harbour.co.uk
Malakoff Limited www.malakofflimited.co.uk
Maree Todd MSP www.mareetodd.scot
NAFC Marine Centre www.nafc.ac.uk
Neil Risk www.neilrisk.com
NHS Shetland www.shb.scot.nhs.uk
Nordri Ltd www.nordri.co.uk
Nortech Marine Ltd www.nortechmarine.co.uk
NorthLink Ferries www.northlinkferries.co.uk
Northwards Ltd www.northwardsltd.co.uk
Ocean Kinetics www.oceankinetics.co.uk
Peterson www.onepeterson.com
Promote Shetland www.shetland.org
Sandwick Baking Co. Ltd. Sandwick Baking Co. Ltd Facebook
Scalloway Meat Co. www.scallowaymeat.co.uk
Self-Catering Shetland www.selfcateringshetland.com
Shetland Amenity Trust www.shetlandamenity.org
Shetland Arts www.shetlandarts.org
Shetland Box Office www.shetlandboxoffice.org
Shetland College UHI www.shetland.uhi.ac.uk
Shetland Country Music Club www.shetland-country-music-club.uk
Shetland Islands Council www.shetland.gov.uk
Shetland Museum & Archives www.shetland-museum.org.uk
Shetland Recreational Trust www.srt.org.uk
Shetland Seafood Auction www.shetlandauction.com
Streamline Shipping www.streamlineshippinggroup.com
T L Dallas www.tldallas.com
Tavish Scott MSP www.tavishscott.com
Train Shetland www.trainshetland.com
Tulloch Development www.tullochdev.co.uk
Westside Plant Hire www.walkonit.com